Help a Broni out. Win a prize. The Great Leather Jacket Hunt.

Dave Ryan rallies the troops for the jacket hunt.

Wanna get in the VP SEC’s good books? Do you covet his +1 for Clavin Harris? If this sounds like you, get yourself to the NUIM campus and hunt for the leather jacket Keith Broni had taken from the Village Apartments last night. If you return it to him, Broni will be all over you like a wet flannel. Of gratitude.

In all seriousness, if you took it, not cool. Give it back, petty thievery is not how we roll in Maynooth.

When asked for an official comment, Broni said:

I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don’t have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my jacket go now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.

Have you seen this jacket?

-Dave Ryan

 

Join The Observer Community:

WordPress  Facebook  Twitter Tumblr Youtube Google+

Leave a Reply

